Parish Pastrol Council

The focus of the Pastoral Council is collaborative ministry, in other words all of us working together for the good of parish and sharing the responsibility.  The role of the Pastoral Council is to confirm, refine and co-ordinate the policy making, planning and management of the Pastoral, Administrative and Financial affairs of St John’s Parish.

Parish Pastrol Council :

  • Fergal Brennan
  • Mary Brennan
  • Jo Browne
  • Alan Burke
  • Fr Dan Carroll
  • Claire Coogan
  • Fr Raymond Dempsey
  • Luke Leydon
  • Iris O’Flynn
  • Karena Phelan